Deacons 执事


Board of Deacons

Chris Choi – Chairman / Secretary

Bianca Lin – Worship

Jackson Ho – Treasury

Jialing Li – Fellowship

Raymond Wu – Mission

Rachel Ma – Christian Education 

Steven Mei – General Service

To contact the Board, please email to

Advisory Pastor Emeritus

Rev. Benjamin Chow is now with the Lord



Comments are closed.